+49 (0) 421 9600-10

MA Automotive Deutschland GmbH

MA Automotive Deutschland GmbH is focused on a fully modernized and innovative enterprise. The companies headquarter is situated in Italy. MA Deutschland has its origin in the Italian steel trading group CLN. The CLN Group is divided into three divisions: MA Automotive Division, MW Wheels Division and the SSC Steel Service Centre. This business model as well as our striving to achieve excellence and customer-optimized solutions guarantees for the global success of CLN.
MA Deutschland with a site in Bremen is specialized on the production of assemblies. The most advanced and fully automated robots assemble the produced and bought components accurately together. At the moment, there are 6 body assemble lines with 50 functioned robots.
Meanwhile CLN expanded with 40 production locations and three research and development centers. Today our company is one of the most important, international acting manufacturers for the automotive industry. 

Facts and figures:

  • Headquarter in Turin, Italy
  • Founding year of the company in Mahndorf: 2014
  • Number of employees in Bremen: 133
  • Number employees worldwide:8100
  • Customer base: all important vehicle manufacturers
  • Production location
    Germany: 2
    International: 40

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

MA Automotive Deutschland GmbH

Mit MA Automotive Deutschland GmbH blicken wir auf ein voll modernisiertes und innovatives Unternehmen, mit Hauptsitz in Italien. Sein Ursprung findet MA Deutschland in dem italienischen Stahlkonzern CLN, welcher sich in drei Geschäftsfelder gliedert: MA Automotive Division, MW Wheels Division und das Stahlservice Center. Dieses drei- Säulen- Geschäftsmodell sowie das Streben nach Exzellenz und kundenoptimierten Ergebnissen begründen den globalen Erfolg der CLN Gruppe.

MA Deutschland mit Niederlassung in Bremen ist spezialisiert auf die Produktion von Rohbaugruppen. Durch die automatisierten, technologisch fortgeschrittenen Roboter werden aus Pressteilen einzeln produzierten und gekauften Teile, sogenannte Zusammenbauten, wie z.B. Fahrzeugtüren oder Seitenteile präzise zusammengefügt. In Bremen gibt es zurzeit 6 Rohbaulinien mit einer Anzahl von 50 funktionstüchtigen Roboter.

Mit mittlerweile 40 Produktionsstandorten weltweit und drei Forschungs- und Entwicklungszentren zählt MA Deutschland zu den bedeutendsten, international agierenden Zulieferern in der Automobilindustrie. 

Stammdaten:

  • Hauptsitz in Turin, Italien
  • Gründungsjahr in Bremen: 2014
  • Insgesamt ca. 133 Mitarbeiter am Standort Mahndorf
  • Mitarbeiter der CLN Gruppe weltweit: 8100
  • Kundenstamm: alle großen Fahrzeughersteller
  • Produktionsstandorte
    Deutschland: 2
    International: 40