+49 (0) 421 9600-10

WP Group

WP GROUP | WE WORK WITH POWER

The WP Group is an independent full-service supplier and personnel service provider for wind power projects. We offer our customers support from the planning phase right up to operation. 

Through preventive maintenance and timely repair, we ensure that machines and plants achieve a long-life and long-term profitability. Our effective solutions help to avoid lasting downtimes and high costs.

Our services include planned and condition-based maintenance, troubleshooting, recurrent inspections and non-destructive testing, inspections according to DGUV V3, rotor blade maintenance, repairs as well as documentation.

In cooperation with the International Qualification and Training Center IQTC, we offer tailor-made programmes for vocational training and further education, qualification and personnel certification. The IQTC is an independent training provider authorized by TÜV Rheinland Akademie and certified in accordance with HSE regulations. 

Facts and figures:

  • Founding year: 2010
  • Headquarter: Eemshaven (NL)
  • Offices: Bremen (D), Riga (LV)
  • In Bremen since: 2010
  • Number of internal employees: 26 
  • Certified in accordance with ISO 9001, BS OHSAS 18001 
  • Companies belonging to the WP Group: 
    • WP Energy GmbH
    • WP Service Solutions GmbH
    • WP Offshore B.V
    •  Baltic Dia SIA
    • IQTC Management SIA
  • Other fields of activity: Industry, Shipbuilding, Photovoltaic

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

WP Group

WP GROUP | WIR ARBEITEN MIT ENERGIE

Die WP Group ist ein kompetenter und unabhängiger Full-Service-Anbieter und Personaldienstleister für Windkraft-Projekte, der seine Kunden von der Planung bis zum laufenden Betrieb unterstützt.

Durch zustandsorientierte Instandhaltung und rechtzeitige Reparatur stellen wir sicher, dass die Anlagen störungsfrei arbeiten und eine lange Lebens- und Ertragsdauer erreichen. Unsere wirksamen Lösungen helfen dabei, lange Ausfallzeiten und hohe Kosten zu vermeiden.

Unser Serviceangebot beinhaltet planmäßige und zustandsorientierte  Wartung und Entstörung, wiederkehrende und zerstörungsfreie Prüfung, Inspektionen gemäß DGUV V3, Rotorblatt-Instandhaltung und Reparaturen sowie Dokumentation. 

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem International Qualification and Training Center IQTC bieten wir maßgeschneiderten Programmen für berufliche Aus- und Weiterbildung, Qualifizierung sowie Personalzertifizierung.  Das  IQTC ist ein eigenständiger, TÜV Rheinland Akademie autorisierter- und im SGU-Bereich qualifizierter Ausbildungsträger. 

Stammdaten:

  • Gründungsjahr des Unternehmens: 2010
  • Hauptsitz: Eemshaven (NL)
  • Niederlassungen: Bremen (D), Riga (LV)
  • In Bremen seit: 2010
  • Anzahl der Mitarbeiter: 26 interne Mitarbeiter
  • Zertifiziert nach: ISO 9001, BS OHSAS 18001
  • Unternehmen im Verbund mit der WP Group:
    • WP Energy GmbH
    • WP Service Solutions GmbH
    • WP Offshore B.V
    •  Baltic Dia SIA
    • IQTC Management SIA
  • Weitere Tätigkeitsfelder: Industrie, Schiffbau, Photovoltaik