+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Uwe Kloska GmbH

The Uwe Kloska GmbH offers a full range of products in the sector of work safety, office equipment, sealing, lifting and cleaning technology as well as hose engineering and in addition offers a professional C-Parts-Management in the technical ship supply and industrial supply.

As a member of the Kloska Group the extend of services that can be offered is unique in this sector. Ranging from the service of diesel engine spare parts to catering, provision, technical and stores deliveries for ferries, cargo vessels, cruise liners, research vessels and stations - ready to service anything desired.

The Kloska Group is service partner for shipping, shipyard, industry, on and offshore, construction and handicraft. A short-term, 100 per cent granted delivery capacity is as naturally for the entire Kloska team as a 24 hour service, the just-in-time-delivery and a competent and personal consulting. 

Facts and figures:
 

  • Year of foundation: 1981
  • Head office: Bremen
  • Employees: approx. 750, 12 per cent apprentices
  • Locations: Bremerhaven, Helgoland, Cuxhaven, Wilhelmshaven, Leer, Emden, Beesten, Meppen, Dessau, Hamburg, Lübeck, Rostock, Stralsund, Mukran, Szczecin, Gdynia, Gdansk, Nachodka, Rotterdam, Antwerp, Cadiz, Barcelona, Bilbao, Valencia, Las Palmas, Istanbul, Izmir, Cape Town, Durban, Dubai, Blumenau, Singapore, Shanghai, Hong Kong
  • Articles in stock: 130,000 products

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Uwe Kloska GmbH

Die Uwe Kloska GmbH bietet neben einem Vollsortiment in den Bereichen Arbeitsschutz, Betriebseinrichtung, Dichtungstechnik, Hebetechnik, Reinigungstechnik und Schlauchtechnik ein professionelles C-Teile-Management in der technischen Schiffs- und Industrieausrüstung.

Als Mitglied der Kloska Group kann zudem ein Service angeboten werden, der in diesem Umfang wohl einmalig ist. Vom Dieselmotorenersatzteilservice bis hin zu Catering, Proviant-, Technik- und Storeslieferungen für Fähren, Handelsschiffe, Kreuzfahrtschiffe, Forschungsschiffe und –stationen bleiben keine Wünsche offen.   

Die Kloska Group ist Servicepartner und Systemlieferant für Schifffahrt, Werften, Industrie, On-/Offshore, Baugewerbe und Handwerk. Eine kurzfristige, 100% Lieferfähigkeit ist für das gesamte Kloska-Team ebenso selbstverständlich wie der 24-Stunden-Service, die Just-in-time-Belieferung sowie eine sachkundige und persönliche Beratung. 

Stammdaten: 

  • Gründungsjahr: 1981
  • Hauptsitz: Bremen
  • Mitarbeiter: ca. 750 Mitarbeiter, davon 12 Prozent Auszubildende 
  • Standorte: Bremerhaven, Helgoland, Cuxhaven, Wilhelmshaven, Leer, Emden, Beesten, Meppen, Dessau, Hamburg, Lübeck, Rostock, Stralsund, Mukran, Stettin, Gdynia, Danzig, Nachodka, Rotterdam, Antwerpen, Cadiz, Barcelona, Bilbao, Valencia, Las Palmas, Istanbul, Izmir, Cape Town, Durban, Dubai, Blumenau, Singapur, Shanghai, Hong Kong 
  • Lagerartikel: 130.000 Produkte