+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Translink Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG

TRANSLINK Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG is an independent, owner-operated Investment Banking Firm focusing on Mergers & Acquisitions and other Corporate Finance Services. TRANSLINK Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG is the exclusive TRANSLINK partner office for Germany and Austria with offices in Bremen, Frankfurt am Main and Vienna.

TRANSLINK is a tightly knit global group consisting of locally owned partner offices. A shared common culture, international cooperation and strong local presence are characteristic to TRANSLINK. The international operations are coordinated by TRANSLINK International AG, located in Switzerland.

In this network, TRANSLINK in Bremen is an important part, since it is a joint-owner and board member of TRANSLINK-International and therefore shaping the global management of TRANSLINK.

Facts and Figures:

Our historical roots date back to 1972 in Switzerland when Translink was founded. Translink was a pioneer in providing integrated M&A services with a multi-national presence. The German/Austrian office was established in 2008 through Andreas Hüchting and Christian Hörner. Today they are leading three locations with two more partners and 11 employees in total (thereof 5 in Bremen).

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Translink Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG

TRANSLINK Corporate Finance GmbH & Co. KG ist ein unabhängiges, inhabergeführtes Beratungs-Unternehmen, welches auf Fusionen und Übernahmen (M&A) sowie Corporate Finance Dienstleistungen spezialisiert ist. Die TRANSLINK Corporate Finance ist das exklusive TRANSLINK Partnerbüro für Deutschland und Österreich und ist mit drei Büros an den Standorten Bremen, Frankfurt am Main und Wien vertreten.

TRANSLINK ist ein dicht geknüpftes Partner-Netzwerk, bestehend aus lokal geführten Beratungsunternehmen in 30 Ländern weltweit. Das internationale Netzwerk wird von der TRANSLINK International AG aus der Schweiz koordiniert, wo dieses im Jahr 1972 entstand.

Dabei spielt das Bremer Unternehmen eine wichtige Rolle, weil es als Miteigentümer der TL-International auch im Vorstand der Koordinationsgesellschaft vertreten ist und damit die globale Führung von TRANSLINK mitgestaltet.

Stammdaten:

TRANSLINK Corporate Finance wurde 1972 in der Schweiz gegründet und trat seit Beginn als Pionier im Bereich M&A Beratung mit multinationaler Präsenz auf. Andreas Hüchting und Christian Hörner eröffneten 2008 das TRANSLINK Büro für Deutschland und Österreich und führen dies an mittlerweile drei Standorten mit zwei weiteren Partnern und insgesamt 11 Mitarbeitern (5 davon in Bremen).