+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Uwe Kloska GmbH

The company Uwe Kloska GmbH is a supplier for wind power station manufacturers, wind park owners as well as service and construction companies. Tools and work safety products, lifting equipment, cargo protection, conveyor belts, sealing technologies and nets are manufactured, tailored, repaired and certified to each individual’s need. Particularly established test centers offer an entire test service for lifting technology and personal protective equipment (PPE). Other fields of the company’s wide services are provisions deliveries for offshore projects and catering.

The Kloska Group is service partner for shipping, shipyard, industry, on and offshore, handicraft and construction industry. A short-term, 100 per cent granted delivery capacity is as naturally for the entire Kloska team as a 24 hour service, the just-in-time-delivery and a competent and personal consulting. 

Facts and figures:

  • Year of foundation: 1981
  • Head office: Bremen
  • Employees: approx. 750, 12 per cent apprentices
  • Locations: Bremerhaven, Helgoland, Cuxhaven, Wilhelmshaven, Leer, Emden, Beesten, Meppen, Dessau, Hamburg, Lübeck, Rostock, Stralsund, Mukran, Szczecin, Gdynia, Gdansk, Nachodka, Rotterdam, Antwerp, Cadiz, Barcelona, Bilbao, Valencia, Las Palmas, Istanbul, Izmir, Cape Town, Durban, Dubai, Blumenau, Singapore, Shanghai, Hong Kong
  • Articles in stock: 130,000 products

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Uwe Kloska GmbH

Die Uwe Kloska GmbH ist Zulieferer für die Hersteller von Windkraftanlagen, Windparkbetreiber sowie Service- und Montageunternehmen. Neben Werkzeugen und Arbeitsschutzprodukten werden  Hebetechnik, Ladungssicherung, Transportbänder, Dichtungstechnik und Netze nach individuellem Bedarf angefertigt, konfektioniert, repariert und zertifiziert. In speziell eingerichteten Prüfstätten wird ein kompletter Prüfservice u.a. für Hebetechnik und die Persönliche Schutzausrüstung (PSA) angeboten. Auch die Versorgung von Offshore-Projekten mit Proviant und Catering gehört zum umfangreichen Leistungsportfolio. 

Die Kloska Group ist Servicepartner und Systemlieferant für Schifffahrt, Werften, Industrie, On-/Offshore, Handwerk und Baugewerbe. Eine kurzfristige, 100% Lieferfähigkeit ist für das gesamte Kloska-Team ebenso selbstverständlich wie der 24-Stunden-Service, die Just-in-time-Belieferung sowie eine sachkundige und persönliche Beratung. 

Stammdaten:

  • Gründungsjahr: 1981
  • Hauptsitz: Bremen
  • Mitarbeiter: ca. 750 Mitarbeiter, davon 12 Prozent Auszubildende 
  • Standorte: Bremerhaven, Helgoland, Cuxhaven, Wilhelmshaven, Leer, Emden, Beesten, Meppen, Dessau, Hamburg, Lübeck, Rostock, Stralsund, Mukran, Stettin, Gdynia, Danzig, Nachodka, Rotterdam, Antwerpen, Cadiz, Barcelona, Bilbao, Valencia, Las Palmas, Istanbul, Izmir, Cape Town, Durban, Dubai, Blumenau, Singapur, Shanghai, Hong Kong 
  • Lagerartikel: 130.000 Produkte