+49 (0) 421 9600-10

team neusta GmbH

The centre of the team neusta business culture is formed by the values of trust, responsibility and effectiveness. At team neusta individual products that entirely meet the customer requirements are created due to a close and trusting cooperation. Long-term experience and a wide range of competencies make it possible for the company group to handle complex projects from one source. 

As an owner-managed company team neusta provides consulting, development and the realization of complex software-, mobile and eCommerce solutions in its core business. Furthermore team neusta provides services in the fields of conception, design, usability, business- and brand communication, SAP, consulting and shoring. Currently the group occupies nearly 1.000 employees and instructs 500 freelancers, among other things, at the locations in Bremen, Hamburg, Munich, Berlin, Cologne and Toulouse. Basically, team neusta works across the industries and acts as specialist for the digital shift. 

team neusta creates holistic concepts and target-oriented solutions in the fields of infrastructure and application development for leading companies of the aerospace industry. neusta aerospace the subsidiary of team neusta which is specialized on the aerospace industry pools the expertise of the team neusta group and is the appropriate contact referring to the conception and the implementation of future-orientated solutions. 

Facts and figures:

  • The roots of team neusta are in the neusta GmbH which has been founded in 1992. 
  • The team neusta group has its headquarters in Bremen 
  • team neusta occupies nearly 1.000 employees and currently instructs 500 freelancers at the locations in Bremen, Hamburg, Munich, Berlin, Cologne and Toulouse

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

team neusta GmbH

Vertrauen, Verantwortung und Effektivität – diese Werte bilden den Kern der team neusta-Unternehmenskultur. Enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit lässt bei team neusta individuelle Produkte entstehen, die den Bedürfnissen der Kunden voll entsprechen. Langjährige Erfahrung und eine große Bandbreite an Kompetenzen ermöglichen der Unternehmensgruppe, komplexe Projekte aus einer Hand durchzuführen.

Als inhabergeführte Unternehmung bietet team neusta im Kerngeschäft Beratung, Entwicklung und Umsetzung von komplexen Software-, Mobile- sowie eCommerce-Lösungen. Hinzu kommen Leistungen in den Bereichen Konzeption, Personal, Design, Usability, Unternehmens- und Markenkommunikation, SAP, Consulting und Shoring. Aktuell beschäftigt die Gruppe fast 1.000 Angestellte und beauftragt 500 Freiberufler u.a. an den Standorten in Bremen, Hamburg, München, Berlin, Köln und Toulouse. team neusta arbeitet grundsätzlich branchenübergreifend und agiert als Spezialist für den digitalen Wandel.

Für führende Unternehmen aus der Luft- und Raumfahrtindustrie entstehen bei team neusta ganzheitliche Konzepte und zielgerichtete Lösungen in den Bereichen Infrastruktur- sowie Applikationsentwicklung. Die auf die Luft- und Raumfahrtbranche spezialisierte Tochterfirma neusta aerospace bündelt das Experten-Know-how der Unternehmensgruppe und ist der richtige Ansprechpartner für Konzeption und Implementierung zukunftsweisender Lösungen. 

Stammdaten:

  • team neusta hat seine Wurzeln in der 1992 gegründeten neusta GmbH 
  • Bremen ist Hauptsitz der Unternehmensgruppe team neusta
  • team neusta beschäftigt fast 1.000 Angestellte und beauftragt derzeit 500 Freiberufler u.a. an den Standorten in Bremen, Hamburg, München, Berlin, Köln und Toulouse