+49 (0) 421 9600-10

DIS AG

DIS AG: Prospects for Specialists

Companies have to react quickly and flexibly to changing conditions in a rapidly developing global market. The search for well qualified technical and managerial employees is turning out to be increasingly more difficult, however. Qualified employees are very much in demand, regardless of the economic situation, and are accordingly much sought after.

DIS AG, one of the human resource services in Germany, has therefore specialized in the placement of technical and managerial employees. Over one-fifth of the employees are university graduates and 71 % have professional training qualifications. DIS AG is consistently investing in the qualified training and further education of its employees to be able to cover the increasing need for technical and managerial employees and is even offering, in cooperation with partner companies, a multitude of apprenticeships in the area of industry and technology – to become an aircraft mechanic, among other positions. 

Facts and figures:

The company, founded in 1967 and headquartered in Düsseldorf, places experts in the business areas of finance, industry, office & management, and information technology. DIS AG has been active in Bremen since 1990 and offers a full range of human resource services: from temporary work to personnel placement, from freelancing to interim management. A total of over 9,000 employees, distributed over 160 branch offices across the entire nation, are at work for DIS AG – 250 of them in the Bremen area alone. 150 of the employees are employed throughout all facets of aeronautics and astronautics.

© DIS AG Aviation

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

DIS AG

Perspektiven für Spezialisten

Auf einem sich rasant entwickelnden globalen Markt müssen Unternehmen schnell und flexibel auf veränderte Bedingungen reagieren. Die Suche nach gut ausgebildeten Fach- und Führungskräften gestaltet sich jedoch zunehmend schwierig. Qualifizierte Mitarbeiter sind unabhängig von der konjunkturellen Lage sehr gefragt und dementsprechend stark umworben.

Die DIS AG, einer der Personaldienstleister in Deutschland, hat sich daher auf die Vermittlung von Fach- und Führungskräften spezialisiert. Über ein Fünftel der Beschäftigten sind Hochschulabsolventen, 71 % haben einen qualifizierten Berufsabschluss. Um den steigenden Bedarf an Fach- und Führungskräften decken zu können, investiert die DIS AG konsequent in die Qualifizierung und Weiterbildung ihrer Mitarbeiter und bietet in Ko opera tion mit Partnerunternehmen sogar zahlreiche Lehrstellen im gewerblich-technischen Bereich an – unter anderem zum Fluggerätmechaniker. 

Stammdaten:

Das 1967 gegründete Unternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Düsseldorf vermittelt Experten in den Geschäftsbereichen Finance, Industrie, Office & Management und Information Technology. In Bremen ist die DIS AG seit 1990 aktiv und bietet das gesamte Spektrum der Personaldienstleistungen: von der Zeitarbeit bis zur Personalvermittlung, vom Freelancing bis hin zum Interimsmanagement. Insgesamt sind über 9.000 Mitarbeiter, die sich in 160 Niederlassungen über das gesamte Bundes gebiet verteilen, für die DIS AG im Einsatz – 250 davon allein im Bremer Raum, wovon über 150 Mitarbeiter in sämtlichen Facetten der Luft- und Raumfahrt eingesetzt sind.

© DIS AG Aviation