+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Bremen Airport

With its excellent links to nearly 50 attractive direct destin ations in 20 countries, about 2.6 million passengers annually and 15 national and international airlines, Bremen Airport is one of Germany’s international passenger airports.

No airport in Germany is situated as close to the city centre as Bremen Airport . A tram stop located directly outside the terminal and purpose-built access to the nearby A281 motorway ensure a smooth arrival and departure, and guarantee easy access to wider regional transport networks.

An attractive range of properties in the middle of a unique infrastructure make Bremen Airport an interesting business location. In this Airport City, global players like Airbus, EADS and OHB, medium-sized companies and emerging startups are based in the immediate vicinity of the airport. 

Facts and figures:

  • CEO: Jürgen Bula
  • Founded: 21. September 1921
  • Location: Bremen
  • Employees: 450

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Bremen Airport

Mit seinen exzellenten Verbindungen zu mehr als 50 attraktiven Direkt-Destinationen in 20 Ländern, jährlich rund 2,6 Millionen Passagieren und über 15 nationalen und internationalen Fluggesellschaften gehört der Bremen Airport zu den internationalen Verkehrsflughäfen in Deutschland.

Kein anderer Flughafen Deutschlands liegt so nah an der Innenstadt wie der Bremen Airport. Die Straßenbahn direkt vor dem Terminal und der eigene Autobahnanschluss zur A281 gewährleisten eine optimale An- und Abreise und die Anbindung an überregionale Verkehrswege.

Ein attraktives Immobilienangebot inmitten einer einzigartigen Infrastruktur zeichnet den Airport Bremen als interessanten Business-Standort aus. In unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft zum Flughafen residieren in der Airport- Stadt Global Player wie Airbus, EADS und OHB, mittelständische Unternehmen und aufstrebende Startups. 

Stammdaten der Firma:

  • Geschäftsführer: Jürgen Bula
  • Gründung: 21. September 1921
  • Sitz: Bremen 
  • Mitarbeiter: 450