+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH

For many years, Bertrandt has used its know-how in engineering to support international aircraft manufacturers. In this segment, the company carries out projects in digit al construction processes, expanded with services that supplement the actual development process.

Its activities are primarily in structural design, calculation/ simulation, cabin interior and design, system development and integration, manufacturing engineering as well as the design and construction of mock-ups. Furthermore, Bertrandt supports the aircraft industry through so-called interface management between the staff responsible for the process and the system suppliers.

The transnational network in aircraft construction consists of branches in Hamburg, Bremen, Toulouse, Augsburg and Donauwörth, and is supplemented with senior experts in all specialist areas.


Facts and figures:

The Bertrandt Group has offered development solutions for the international automotive and aviation industry since 1974. Over 8,600 employees at 37 locations provide extensive know-how, forward-looking project solutions and a strong sense of customer focus.

+49 (0) 421 9600-10

Bertrandt Ingenieurbüro GmbH

Seit vielen Jahren unterstützt Bertrandt die internationalen Flugzeughersteller mit seinem Engineering-Know-how. In diesem Segment leistet das Unternehmen Projektumfänge im digitalen Konstruktionsprozess, erweitert durch Dienstleistungen, die den eigentlichen Entwicklungsprozess ergänzen.

Die Schwerpunkte liegen in den Bereichen Strukturkonstruktion, Berechnung/Simulation, Cabin Interior & Design, Systementwicklung und Integration, Manufacturing Engineering sowie in der Konzeption und dem Bau von Mockups. Darüber hinaus unterstützt Bertrandt die Flugzeugindustrie durch sogenanntes Schnittstellenmanagement zwischen den Prozessverantwortlichen und den Systemlieferanten.

Das transnationale Netzwerk im Flugzeugbau besteht aus Niederlassungen in Hamburg, Bremen, Toulouse, Augsburg, Donauwörth und wird ergänzt durch Senior Experts in allen Fachthemen.


Stammdaten:

Der Bertrandt-Konzern bietet seit 1974 Entwicklungslösungen für die internationale Automobil- und Luftfahrtindustrie. Insgesamt stehen über 8.600 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter an 37 Standorten für tiefes Know-how, zukunftsfähige Projektlösungen und hohe Kundenorientierung.